Homepage The Institute Prof. Saling For Pregnant Women For Professionals Donations Contact and addresses  
Erich Saling-Institute of Perinatal Medicine
Address/
imprint
Contact
form
Clinic list
TCO
Legal
information
 
deutsch
español
  Logo (mother with baby)
 

Legal information

Legal
disclaimer

Copyright

Legal disclaimer

Legal disclaimer concerning medical information

The Erich Saling-Institute of Perinatal Medicine offers advice on its website (www.saling-institut.de), by telephone and in writing (including e-mail), of a purely general nature, which should in no way be understood as being a substitute for the personal consultation or care provided by the patient’s own doctor.

The information in question or the particulars given should not in any way be regarded as an indication of whether or not a particular illness or any other ailments in evidence. Nor should it be regarded as an invitation to undertake or to refrain from a certain course of treatment.

Recognition, and subsequent treatment, of an illness or any other ailment can only follow on from examination by a medical doctor. The information we provide should be understood only as a general and non-binding source of assistance for you and the doctor looking after you.

We accept no liability if the information given be misused for self-diagnosis or self-treatment contrary to the purpose explicitly stated therein. The same applies in any case where a necessary medical consultation does not take place on the basis of the information provided.

We give the names of the test gloves, resp. indicators of particular brands and manufacturers only as long as we are unaware of the availability of a comparable product. If you are aware of any such product, please let us know including by e-mail if so desired.

Website Contents

Medical knowledge is continuously changing due to advances in medical research. We do our best to communicate complex medical information in a way that can easily be understood and is fully in line with the latest scientific knowledge.

Nevertheless we cannot guarantee the relevance, correctness, completeness or quality of the information given. The authors disclaim any liability - whether it be through material or imagined damage caused by the use or non-use of the information offered, or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information - as long as no liability can be established on the part of the authors on the grounds of wilful misconduct or negligence.

The authors reserve the right to alter, supplement or delete parts or all of the website without prior notice and temporarily or permanently to suspend its publication.

References and links

Under the provisions of the judgement 312 O 85/89 of May 12th 1998 entitled “Liability for Links”, the regional court of Hamburg, Germany, ruled that, under particular circumstances, the creation of external Internet links entails liability for the contents of the linked web pages. According to this judgement, liability can only be obviated if an explicit statement is made to the effect that the contents do not reflect the views or positions of the site on which the links are found.

We therefore categorically state that the contents of any linked web pages in no way represent the official position or policy of the Institute and emphasize furthermore that we have no influence over those contents. The authors of the linked web pages bear sole responsibility for any illegal, erroneous, or incomplete site contents and in particular for any damages that may arise from the use or non-use of any information provided therein. This declaration applies to all links provided on our server as well as to lists of links and fora which are currently, or will become, active.

Data Protection

No personal data received by us are passed on to third parties.

The use by third parties of our contact details (postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers, and e-mail addresses as published under the headings “Contact” or “Imprint”) for the purposes of sending unsolicited information is not permitted. In the event of any infringements of this order, we explicitly reserve the right to take legal action against the senders of so-called “spam mail”.

Top of Page

Copyright holder for the website “saling-institut.de” is the Erich Saling-Institute of Perinatal Medicine.

The contents of our website are copyright reserved. They may be printed out, or saved into computer memory or once only onto hard disk or diskette for private use only. Cases in which texts are passed on with our explicit permission (for example to patients) are exempt from this ruling.

In the case of specialist or degree dissertations or other publications, excerpts from individual articles on this website may be reproduced as long as they are attributed. Any other use, in whole or in part, of texts, images or video sequences (explicitly including distribution via electronic media) is only permitted with the previous written permission of the Erich Saling-Institute of Perinatal Medicine.

Brand names and commercial terms are used on our website; even if these are not explicitly identified as such the appropriate safeguarding provisions apply.



 Top of Page



www.saling-institut.de
© 2005 Erich Saling-Institute of Perinatal Medicine, registered society
Content is copyright protected. All rights reserved.
The information obtained from our website does not in any way provide a replacement for the personal advice and care given by your own physician.

Imprint

This page was last edited on 16.02.2012.

Eingangsseite Das Institut Prof. Saling Informationen für Schwangere Informationen für Fachkreise Kunst & Spenden Kontakte & weitere Adressen  
Erich Saling-Institut für Perinatale Medizin e.V.
Adresse/
Impressum
Formular für Anfragen Teilnahme
Selbstvorsorge-Aktion
Klinikverzeichnis
Muttermundverschluss
Internet-
Links
Juristische Informationen  
english
español
  Logo (Mutter mit Kind)
 

Juristische Informationen

Haftungs-
ausschluss
Copyright

Haftungsausschluss

Haftungsausschluss für medizinische Informationen

Das Erich Saling-Institut für perinatale Medizin e.V. erteilt sowohl auf dieser Website (www.saling-institut.de) als auch durch telefonische und schriftliche (auch per E-Mail) Beratung ausschließlich allgemeine Auskünfte und Informationen, die keinen Ersatz für eine persönliche Beratung und Betreuung durch die regulär behandelnde Ärztin/den regulär behandelnden Arzt darstellen können.

Die vorliegenden Informationen oder die erteilten Auskünfte können in keinem Fall als Hinweise auf das Vorliegen oder Nicht-Vorliegen einer Krankheit oder eines anderen Leidens verstanden werden. Ebenso wenig dürfen sie als Aufforderung zu einer bestimmten Behandlung oder Nicht-Behandlung verstanden werden.

Die Erkennung und Behandlung einer Krankheit oder eines anderen Leidens kann nur durch Untersuchung einer Ärztin/eines Arztes erfolgen. Unsere Informationen und Auskünfte können lediglich eine generelle und unverbindliche Unterstützung für Sie und ihre behandelnde Ärztin/ ihren behandelnden Arzt sein.

Wir übernehmen keine Haftung, sofern die Informationen oder erteilten Auskünfte, entgegen ihrer ausdrücklichen Zweckbestimmung, zu einer Selbstdiagnose oder Selbstbehandlung missbraucht werden. Das gleiche gilt, falls aufgrund der vorliegenden Informationen oder erteilten Auskünfte, eine notwendige Arztkonsultation nicht stattfindet.

Inhalt des Online-Angebotes

Die Erkenntnisse in der Medizin unterliegen laufendem Wandel durch Forschung und Medizin. Wir sind bestrebt, komplexe Sachinformationen in leicht verständlicher Form dem aktuellen Wissensstand entsprechend darzustellen.

Dennoch können wir keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Autoren, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Autoren kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Die Autoren behalten sich vor, Teile der Seiten oder die gesamte Website ohne besondere Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

Das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg hat mit Urteil vom 12.Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/89 - „Haftung für Links“ entschieden, dass durch Erstellung von Links, die Inhalte der verknüpften Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten sind. Diese Haftung kann - so das LG - nur durch ausdrückliches Distanzieren von diesen Inhalten verhindert werden.

Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von den Inhalten aller verknüpften Seiten und betonen, dass wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung der verknüpften Seiten haben. Für illegale, fehlerhafte und unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung und Nichtnutzung solcherart angebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet alleine der Anbieter der Seite, auf die verwiesen wurde. Diese Erklärung gilt sowohl für alle verfügbaren Links auf unserem Server als auch für vorhandene Linklisten und Foren, die zur Zeit aktiv sind und/oder werden.

Datenschutz

Die erhaltenen persönlichen Daten werden von uns nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die Nutzung unserer im Rahmen der unter Kontakte/Impressum oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktangaben wie Postanschrift, Telefon- und Faxnummer sowie E-Mailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot behalten wir uns rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails ausdrücklich vor.

 Seitenanfang

Copyright und Zitieren von dieser Seite

© für die Inhalte der Website saling-institut.de: Erich Saling-Institut für Perinatale Medizin e.V.

Die Inhalte unserer Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sie dürfen nur zu privaten Zwecken ausgedruckt, in den Arbeitsspeicher geladen oder einmalig auf der Festplatte bzw. einer Diskette geladen werden. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Texte, die von uns explizit zur Weitergabe (z.B. an Patientinnen) freigegeben wurden.

In Fach-/Diplomarbeiten oder Veröffentlichungen darf aus einzelnen Artikeln dieser Website unter Quellenangabe zitiert werden. Beispiele zum Zitieren aus Onlinetexten und zum Literaturverzeichnis finden Sie z.B. bei http://www.mediensprache.net/de/publishing oder im Impressum von http://www.familienhandbuch.de.

Jede weitere Verwendung (das gilt ausdrücklich auch für Verbreitung auf elektronischem Wege) von Texte, Abbildungen oder Videosequenzen auch auszugsweise ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des Erich Saling-Institutes für Perinatale Medizin e.V. nicht gestattet.

Auf unserer Website werden Marken oder geschäftliche Bezeichnungen verwendet. Auch wenn diese nicht als solche gekennzeichnet sein sollten, gelten die entsprechenden Schutzbestimmungen.



 Seitenanfang



www.saling-institut.de
© 2003 Erich Saling-Institut für Perinatale Medizin e.V.
Inhalt urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Die auf unserer Internetseite enthaltenen Informationen stellen keinen Ersatz für die persönliche Beratung und Betreuung durch Ihre behandelnde Ärztin/ Ihren behandelnden Arzt dar.

Impressum

Diese Seite wurde zuletzt bearbeitet am 16.02.2012.